CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

No 22, Freetown Street, Wuse 2,
Abuja, FCT, Nigeria.
info@rea.gov.ng
+2348112494040, +2348107829134
Opening Hours: Mon. – Fri.: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

LIAISON OFFICE

KANO OFFICE

1 Farm Centre,
off Sokoto Road
Tarauni, Kano State
07063192453

ZONAL OFFICES

North West

Plot 132, Takur Adua bypass,
Dutse, Jigawa State.
Engr. Sani Daura – Zonal Coordinator
07063192453
sani.daura@rea.gov.ng

North East

2nd Floor, NIDB Building Maidugiri road,
Bauchi, Bauchi State.
Engr. Musa Muhammed – Zonal Coordinator
08033223378
musa.muhammed@rea.gov.ng

North Central

No. 3, Road 32 Aneibo Quarters, Ganaja Road, Lokoja, Kogi State.
Engr. Cyprian Longtar – Zonal Coordinator
07039344748
cyprian.longtar@rea.gov.ng

South South

No 63, Asari Eso Street,
Calabar, Cross River State
Engr. Rose Udoh – Zonal Coordinator
08037864390
rose.udoh@rea.gov.ng

South East

12B Igbo-Eze Street,
Independent Layout, Enugu, Enugu State.
Engr. Uba Patrick Akachukwu – Zonal Coordinator
08037446154
uba.patrick@rea.gov.ng

South West

Western Bye-Pass Ring Road,
Beside Mallam Tope Furniture
Oshogbo, Osun State.
Engr. Boyejo Adewale – Zonal Coordinator
08034295927
boyejo.adewale@rea.gov.ng

Send us a message